Manistee Shoreline Showcase Douglas Park Gazebo Tuesday June 19, 2012 Close Window.

Manistee Shoreline Showcase

Jun 19, 2012 - Aug 21, 2012.

Douglas Park Gazebo


Manistee, MI 49660


        

Description:

ShoreLine ShowCase is a volunteer, not-for-profit group that features professional, top-quality jazz, blues, and variety music FREE to the public.

Admission:

Dates: Jun 19, 2012 (Tue) - Aug 21, 2012 (Tue).

Jun 19, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm(First Date)
Jun 26, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Jul 3, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Jul 10, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Jul 17, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Jul 24, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Jul 31, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Aug 7, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Aug 14, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
Aug 21, 2012 (Tue) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 

Contact Info for this event:

Phone: 231-723-7825
Email:
Web page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Manistee-ShoreLine-ShowCase/108157949211470
Press Release
Links Map   Add This Event  

This information provided by: Manistee Area Chamber - Community Calendar         


Publicdrum is a non-profit event data sharing resource supporting community calendaring.


* This document is microformated for automatic processing.

You can also import it directly into any webform based publishing system. Login

1-18942-714-2012-07-30 12:26:23